K-State Army ROTC Cadre and Staff

LTC Peter Gray

Professor of Military Science

Phone: (785) 532-6754

E-Mail: pgray@ksu.edu

Bio:

SFC Noble

SFC Joshua Noble

SMI/MSIII Instructor

Phone: (785) 532-6754

E-mail: jmnoble@ksu.edu

Bio:

 

CPT MATTHEW CLINE

Assistant PMS/ MS III Instructor

Phone: (785) 532-6754

E-mail: mgcline@ksu.edu

Bio:

CPT Flaming

CPT SAMUEL FLAMING

Assistant PMS/ MSII Instructor

Phone: (785) 532-6754

E-mail: sflaming@ksu.edu

Bio:

 

CPT Michael Hayes

Assistant PMS

Phone: (785) 532-6754

E-mail: michaelhayes@ksu.edu

Bio:

 

SFC Rutherford

SFC KEVIN RUTHERFORD

MSI & II Instructor

Phone: (785) 532-6754

E-mail: krutherford79@ksu.edu

Bio:

Mr. Porter

MR. JAMES PORTER

Enrollment and Scholarship Officer

Phone: (785) 532-5173

E-mail: jporter@ksu.edu

Bio:

Mr. Hager

MR. CRAIG HAGER

Training Officer

Phone: (785) 532-5178

E-mail: cah3339@ksu.edu

Bio:

Ms. Sain

JANET SAIN

Military Personnel Technician

Phone: (785) 532-5172

E-mail: jsain@ksu.edu

Bio:

Mr. Nondorf

ANTHONY NONDORF

Supply Technician

Phone: (785) 532-5181

E-mail: tony@ksu.edu

Bio:

JESSICA SULLIVAN

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (785) 532-6754

E-mail: jessic68@ksu.edu

Bio: